Best of live music and concerts! Rock, country, EDM, pop music and more!

Find Live Music in Boston

Boston Live Music Events

I Love Mondays feat. TWO FRIENDS

I Love Mondays feat. TWO FRIENDS

on Monday, 18 Feb, 10:00 PM
at The Grand Find Tickets
58 Seaport Blvd, Boston, MA 02210

I Love Mondays feat. TWO FRIENDS | The Grand | 2.18.19 by The Grand Boston

Interested
on Thursday, 21 Feb, 10:00 PM
at The Grand Find Tickets
58 Seaport Blvd, Boston, MA 02210

Paul van Dyk | The Grand | 2.21.19 by The Grand Boston

Interested
on Friday, 22 Feb, 10:00 PM
at Royale Find Tickets
279 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02116

The Glitch Mob (DJ SET) at Royale | 2.22.19 | 10:00 PM | 21+ Royale Fridays Friday, February 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM - Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA

Interested
on Saturday, 23 Feb, 5:30 PM
at House of Blues Boston Find Tickets
15 Lansdowne St., Boston, MA 02215

Celebrating music that knows no borders, CRASHfest transforms the House of Blues into an indoor global music festival.

Interested
on Saturday, 2 Mar, 8:00 PM
at Berklee Performing Arts Center Find Tickets
136 Massachusetts Ave., Boston, MA 02115

Flamenco superstar, Farruquito is heir to Spain’s legendary Farruco dynasty. Regarded as one of the most faithful representatives of flamenco puro, Farruquito performs intimate, authentic, and visceral flamenco.

Interested
on Friday, 8 Mar, 10:00 PM
at Royale Find Tickets
279 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 02116

4B at Royale | 3.8.19 | 10:00 PM | 21+ Royale Fridays Friday, March 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM - Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA

Interested
on Saturday, 9 Mar, 8:00 PM
at First Parish Unitarian Find Tickets
1446 Massachusetts Ave., Harvard Square, Cambridge, MA 02138

South African guitarist Derek Gripper transcribes the works of Malian masters originally written for the 21-string kora (harp lute) to a six-string classical guitar.

Interested

Boston Live Music News & Articles

Join My Community

617area.com would like to send you latest updates